Contacts

Chairman: Jane Lowe chairman@stockwellpark.com

Treasurer: William Wayne treasurer@stockwellpark.com

Secretary: Henrietta Royle secretary@stockwellpark.com

Spark bi-annual Newsletter: Elizabeth Aves sparkeditor@stockwellpark.com

E-Spark Team: e-spark@stockwellpark.com

Planning: Ewout Vellekoop planning@stockwellpark.com

Website & Email: Stephen Grist webmaster@stockwellpark.com

Summer Festival Chairman: Brian O’Neill festival@stockwellpark.com

Other committee members:

Libby Beake

Roberta Bonometti

Amanda Cornish

Annabel Elkington

Alastair Prain

Hester Warner

 

The committee can be contacted on: committee@stockwellpark.com